Army ROTC

Cadre and Staff

Professor of Military Science

LTC Todd Hourihan
todd.hourihan@nau.edu
(928) 523 8658

Senior Military Instructor

MSG John Silva
john.silva@nau.edu
(928) 523 8659

SMSI - Executive Officer

Darren Letourneau
Darren.Letourneau@nau.edu
(928) 523 8669

Director of Enrollments

Brian Grable
brian.grable@nau.edu
(928) 523 8668

SMSI - Training Officer

Rick Garcia
rick.garcia@nau.edu
(928) 523 8664

Opperations NCO

SSG Damian Campbell
damian.campbell@nau.edu
(928) 523 8660

AZ Army National Guard Liaison

CPT Federico Vazquez
federico.vazquez@nau.edu
(928) 523 8654

Human Resources Technician

Joe Gonzales
jose.gonzales@nau.edu
(928) 523 8661

Logistics Technician

Rodney McClinton
rodney.mcclinton@nau.edu
(928) 523 8663

Program Coordinator

Peggy Richardson
peggy.richardson@nau.edu
(928) 523 8658