Contact Us

Commission for Native Americans

Co-Chairs:


Carissa Tsosie
Library Specialist
Cline Library
PO Box 6022 Flagstaff AZ 86011
+1 928/523-4345 phone
Carissa.Tsosie@nau.edu


Chad Hamill, Ph.D.,
Asst. Professor of Ethnomusicology
School of Music
PO Box 4060 Flagstaff AZ 86011
+1 928/523-3849 phone
Chad.Hamill@nau.edu

2011-12
Commisssion for Native Americans (CNA)
Directory

Commissioners

Michael Ahkeah, B.S., Navajo

Applications Systems Analyst

University Advancement

P.O. Box 4094 Flagstaff AZ 86011

(928) 523-6995

Michael.Ahkeah@nau.edu

 

Christal Black, M,Adm., Navajo

Program Coordinator

Partnership of Native American Cancer Prevention

P.O. Box 5659 Flagstaff AZ 86011

(928) 523-8380

Christal.Black@nau.edu

 

Vicki Black Bishop,

Assistant Clinical Professor

School of Nursing

P.O. Box 15035 Flagstaff AZ 86011

(928).523-8774

Vicki.Black-Bishop@nau.edu

 

Ann Marie Chischilly,Esq, Navajo

Executive Director

Institute for Tribal Environmental Professionals

P.O. Box 15004 Flagstaff AZ 86011

(928) 523-9555

Ann-Marie.Chischilly@nau.edu

 

Kathleen (KC) Dragoo

Associate Director

Office of Finanacial Aid

P.O. Box 4108 Flagstaff AZ 86011

(928) 523-2771

Kathleen.Dragoo@nau.edu

 

Chad Hamill, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Music

P.O. Box 6040 Flagstaff AZ 86011

(928) 523-3849

Chad.Hamill@nau.edu

 

Maxine L. Janis

Assistant Clinical Professor

Dental Hygiene

P.O. Box 15065 Flagstaff AZ 86011

(928) 523-3500

Maxine.Janis@nau.edu

 

Joseph Martin, Ed.D. (Ex-Officio), Navajo

Office of the President

Babbitt Administrative Center

P.O. Box 4092 Flagstaff AZ 86011

(928) 523-5993

Joseph.Martin@nau.edu

 

Pamela Malone, B.A., Navajo

Program Coordinator

Student Support Services

P.O. Box 6035 Flagstaff AZ 86011

(928) 523-5513

Pamela.Malone@nau.edu

 

Camille Miller

Student, Undergraduate

School of Nursing

cnm64@nau.edu

 

Raphaelle Rolland-Francis

Adjunct Professor

Department of Anthropology

P.O. Box 6400 Flagstaff AZ 86011

(928) 523-4124

Raphaella.Rolland@nau.edu

 

Priscilla Sanderson, Ph.D., Navajo

Assistant Professor

AIS & Health Sciences

P.O. Box 15095 Flagstaff AZ 86011

(928) 523-6741

Priscilla.Sanderson@nau.edu

 

Derya Suzen, Ph.D.

Multicultural Counselor

Counseling Services

P.O. Box 6045 Flagstaff AZ 86011

(928) 523-2261

Derya.Suzen@nau.edu

 

Catherine Talakte, M.Ed., Hopi

2009-2011 Co-Chair, CNA, and Director

Native American Student Services

P.O. Box 5653 Flagstaff AZ 86011

(928) 523-9416

Catherine.Talakte@nau.edu

 

Carissa Tsosie

Library Specialist

Cline Library

P.O. Box 6022 Flagstaff AZ 86011

(928) 523-4345

Carissa.Tsosie@nau.edu

 

Associates

Regina Eddie, M.S. R.N., Navajo

Assistant Clinical Professor

School of Nursing

P.O. Box 15065 Flagstaff AZ 86011

(928) 523-5437

Regina.Eddie@nau.edu

Christy Nations, B.S., Navajo and Ft. McDowell Yavapai Apache

Administrative Assistant

Institute for Tribal Environmental Professions

P.O. Box 15004 Flagstaff AZ 86011

(928) 523-7792

Christy.Nations@nau.edu