The Comptroller's web site has moved Staff

Home

Services

Policies and Procedures

Links Financial Reports
   

Associate Vice President/Comptroller Staff Directory


 
Name Position E-Mail / Phone
Robert Norton Associate Vice President/Comptroller
 
Robert.Norton@nau.edu
523-6054
Sheryl Solberg Business Manager sheryl.solberg@nau.edu

523-9162

Anton Ciochetti Assistant Comptroller Anton.Ciochetti@nau.edu

523-8440

Wendy Swartz Assistant Comptroller Financial Controls wendy.swartz@nau.edu

523-6081


Jeane Olson
Bursar jeane.olson@nau.edu

523-6074

Kevin Johnson Director Sponsored Projects Kevin.Johnson@nau.edu

523-4535

Becky McGaugh Director of Purchasing Becky.McGaugh@nau.edu

523-6415

Heidi Robinson Manager Central Ticket Office 523-7189

heidi.robinson@nau.edu

Ed Talley Manager Postal Service ed.talley@nau.edu

523-6667

 

                                                                                                                                                Financial Services Staff

Name Position E-Mail / Phone
Anton Ciochetti Assistant Comptroller Anton.Ciochetti@nau.edu

523-8440

Brent Helsel Accounting Manager Brent.Helsel@nau.edu
523-6063
Martin Glassburn Accounting Manager Martin.Glassburn@nau.edu
523-6069
John Rabe Accounting Manager John.Rabe@nau.edu
523-6071
Joe Sturm Accountant Senior Joseph.Sturm@nau.edu
523-6056
Mike Valenzuela Accountant Senior Michael.Valenzuela@nau.edu 523-6070
Gerry Barela Program Coordinator
Gammage Building Manager
Gerry.barela@nau.edu
523-6064
Rosanna Ruiz Management Research Analyst Rosanna.Ruiz@nau.edu
523-6478
Francine Dalgai Accountant Francine.Dalgai@nau.edu 523-6084

  Financial Compliance Staff

Name Position E-Mail / Phone
Wendy Swartz Assistant Comptroller Financial Controls wendy.swartz@nau.edu

523-6081

Angela Uyeno Financial Controls Analyst angela.uyeno@nau.edu

523-7508

Sharon Washington Management Research Analyst Sharon.Washington@nau.edu 

523-5669

 




Questions and/or Comments to Webmaster