CSAC Representatives on NAU Committees

Commission on Ethnic Diversity Garcia, Renee - Primary
Lauer, Susan - Backup
Commission of the Status of Women Harrison, Felicia -Primary
Rice, Shannan - Backup
Commission on Disability Access and Design Jones, Tammy - Primary
Jessie Goodfellow - Backup
Employee Benefits Committee Jones, Tammy - Primary
- Backup
Employee Development Day Committee

Campbell, Vickie - Primary
Rice, Shannan - Backup
Theiss, Dee Dee - Backup

Faculty Senate Shepard, Debbie - Primary
Deaver, Alyssa - Backup
Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transcending Gender, Queer, Intersex and Ally Commission (LGBTQIA) Weaverling, June - Primary
Gallegos, Mark - Backup
Parking and Traffic Advisory Council

Cook, Kinsey - Primary
Rice, Shannan - Backup

Portal Steering Committee

Goodfellow, Jessie - Primary
Paddock, Charlotte - Backup

President’s Cabinet Theiss, Dee Dee
SPAC (Service Professionals Advisory Council) Lauer, Susan - Primary
Shepard, Debbie - Backup
Strategic Planning Council

Brown, Wendy - Primary
Cook, Kinsey - Backup


back to Committe page



NAU PO Box 5666
Flagstaff AZ 86011-5666
928-523-4445-Fax www4.nau.edu/csac/

2011 Arizona Board of Regents, Northern Arizona University
South San Francisco Street, Flagstaff, Arizona 86011