Finance and Administration Council

Jennus L. Burton, Vice President for Finance and Administration
jennus.burton@nau.edu, 523-2708
Department Web Site: http://www4.nau.edu/vpadmin

G.T. Fowler, Director, University Police,
GT.Fowler@nau.edu, 523-1186
Department Web Site: http://www4.nau.edu/police
Bob Norton, Associate Vice President, Financial Services/Comptroller
Robert.Norton@nau.edu, 523-6054
Department Web Site: http://www4.nau.edu/comptr

Veronica Tellez-Tapia, Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Veronica.Tellez-Tapia@nau.edu, 523-8286
Department Web Site: http://www.nau.edu/vpadmin

Jessica Fitchett, Assistant to the V.P., Fiscal Operations
Jessica.Fitchett@nau.edu, 523-7151
Department Web Site: http://www4.nau.edu/vpadmin

Diane Verkest, Associate Vice President, Human Resources
Diane.Verkest@nau.edu, 523-2223
Department Web Site: http://hr.nau.edu/m

Mark Petterson, Chief Audit Executive, Internal Audit,
Mark.Petterson@nau.edu, 523-6438
Department Website:http://www4.nau.edu/audit/staff.htm

Rich Bowen, Associate Vice President, Economic Development
Richard.Bowen@nau.edu, 523-8831

Suzanne Hanks, Senior Business Analyst, Space Management
Suzanne.Hanks@nau.edu, 523-8988

John Morris, Associate Vice President, Facility Services
John.Morris@nau.edu, 523-4227
Department Website:http://www4.nau.edu/cas/

John Shewmaker, Manager, NAU Bookstore
John.Shewmaker@nau.edu, 523-6682
Department Website:http://nau.edu/bookstore

Darren D'Attilio, Senior Associate Athletics Director/External Relations, Athletics
Darren.DAttilio@nau.edu, 523-3095
Department Website:http://nau.edu/athletics

 

  • NAU HOME
  • ASK US
  • FAQ
 

2010 Arizona Board of Regents, Northern Arizona University
South San Francisco Street, Flagstaff, Arizona 86011