Change Management Committee

The Change Management Committee (CMC) manages and prioritizes change within the Advantage Financial system. The committee will decide whether a change request is valid, analyze alternative resolutions to technical modification requests, and prioritize the modification workload within the Advantage Financial system. The Change Management Committee will also work to review policies and procedures associated with a change request. The committee will support the University mission, strategic plan, and will take direction from the President when provided.

Please view the Northern Arizona University Financial System Change Management Committee Charter document.

Change Management Committee Members
Position Name Phone
Purchasing Director Becky McGaugh 523-6415
Assistant Vice President / Comptroller Robert Norton 523-6064
Director of Sponsored Project Accounting Kevin Johnson 523-4535
Fiscal Operations Manager Distance Learning Dena Servis 523-8550
Assistant to the Provost Office of the Provost Wendy Nelson 523-5671
Budget Director Budget Office Bjorn Flugstad 523-4240
Advantage Team Lead - ITS Ranley Sherfey 523-9310
Director for Administrative Computing - ITS Patrick Benson 523-8221
Information Resource Management (IRM) Lucy Sullivan 523-6476
Assistant Comptroller Anton Ciochetti 523-8440
Assistant Comptroller Wendy Swartz 523-6081

Change Requests:
End users and departments can submit change request by submitting a Change Request form to Anton Coichetti. Requests will be reviewed for completeness, and if acceptable, presented to the CMS for consideration.


Home Page | Quick Links | Change Management Committee | Forms | Reports | SIGA | Training | Contacts | Functional Team | Technical Team


© 2005 Northern Arizona University